📱 App Update: Improved Sharing and Privacy

Open Memory Links: You can now open memory links, including those shared by others. Sharing and accessing memories has never been easier!
Privacy Protection: Your privacy is our priority. You can now add a password to all your memories. When you share them with others, they’ll need to enter the password to access them.