You can safely delete all these files—they aren’t related to Me.bot’s memory or your personal notes. They’re actually from the feedback feature: every time you upload a screenshot through feedback, a file is created. We’re not sure why these files are being saved to your iCloud, and we’re actively investigating the cause. Thanks for your patience while we work on a solution.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Ryan
Aug 2, 2025
You can safely delete all these files—they aren’t related to Me.bot’s memory or your personal notes. They’re actually from the feedback feature: every time you upload a screenshot through feedback, a file is created. We’re not sure why these files are being saved to your iCloud, and we’re actively investigating the cause. Thanks for your patience while we work on a solution.