Skip to main content

Return to Private Account

I had an unfortunate experience with a good friend who was using Second Me to dig into personal information that should have been kept private. I have deleted all friends now and want to return to a private account.

Status: Completed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Tomato Oak

    •

    Dec 3, 2025

    My notes are not loading and I even restarted my phone

  • Ryan

    Team•

    Nov 29, 2025

    Sorry about the experience. You can set your account to private as shown in the screenshot. We also recommend using the mobile app, where you can block or disable AI replies and have more control over your settings.