Skip to main content

Version history of Notes

I just now accidently overwrote a note with “«««««” but there seems to be no way to restore the previous version of the note. Is that correct?

Seems like quite the basic functionality - versioning? Do i simply miss it?

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.